Board of Directors

Dr. Adam Coughlin

Past-President

Saginaw Valley State University amcoughl@svsu.edu

Dr. Heather Betz

President

Albion College

hbetz@albion.edu

 

Dr. Daniel Carl

President-Elect

University of Cincinnati

daniel.carl@uc.edu


Dr. Jodee Schaben

Executive Director

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

jodee.schaben@uwrf.edu

 

Dr. Lynn Darby

MWACSM Historian

Bowling Green State Univ.

ldarby@bgsu.edu


Dr. Helaine Alessio, FACSMRegional ChapterRepresentative

Miami University

alessih@muohio.edu

 


Dr. Nathan Saunders

Secretary

Mount Union University

saundenw@mountunion.edu


Dr. Katherine Clark

Member-at-Large

Awards Committee Chair

University of Mount Union

clarkke@mountunion.edu


Dr. Amy GyorkosMember-at-LargeCommunications & Leadership and Mentorship Chair

Grand Valley State University

gyorkosa@gvsu.edu



Dr. Kyle TimmermanMember at LargeMiami University

timmerkl@miamioh.edu

Alexander Montoye - PESept 2014
Dr. Alex MontoyeMember-at-LargeNominations Chair

Ball State University

ahmontoye@bsu.edu

knecht
Mrs. Sandra KnechtMember-at-LargeClinical Committee Chair Membership Committee Chair

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital

 sandy.knecht@cchmc.org


Dr. Phil Anton

Member at Large

Southern Illinois University-Carbondale

panton@siu.edu


 Dr. Kenneth Ecker

CEPA Representative

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

kenneth.ecker@uwrf.edu


Kerri Vasold

Graduate Student Representative

MWACSM Facebook Administrator

Michigan State University

vasoldke@msu.edu